Inicio / El Club / DIRECTORIO

DIRECTORIO


Julio Aguilar Catalán [ jaguilar@dpmchile.cl ]
Presidente


Germán Mayorga Muñoz gmayorga@dpmchile.cl ]
Vicepresidente


Pedro Barra Léniz [ pbarra@dpmchile.cl ]
Tesorero


Mario Soto Bustamante msoto@dpmchile.cl ]
Secretario


-Directorio

Iván Vera Schmidt [ ivera@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Marco Alvarado García [ malvarado@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Anselmo Durán Palma [ aduran@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Jessica Uribe Ruiz [ juribe@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Carolina Muñoz Muñoz cmunoz@dpmchile.cl ]
Directora

Carlos Solis Soto [ csolis@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Artemio Villalobos Cortés avillalobos@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Claudio Bustamante Barría cbustamante@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Bruno Keim Haufman bkeim@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Jairo Argel Soto jargel@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Vanessa Almendra Carcamo valmendra@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Hector Gaete Berger hgaete@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Rodrigo Barría Alarcón rbarria@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Celso Argel Soto cargel@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Víctor Sánchez Redlich vsanchez@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Hardy Knittel Villarroel hknittel@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Jorge Keim Gutiérrez jkeim@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Mario Hernández Ruíz mhernandez@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Javier Mancilla Maragaño [ jmancilla@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Francisco Luna Uribe fluna@dpmchile.cl ]
Director


-Personal Administrativo

Alexis Rojas Romero [ gerencia@dpmchile.cl ]
Gerente

Javier Mancilla Maragaño [ jmancilla@dpmchile.cl ]
Jefe Operaciones

Maura Morales Gallardo [ mmorales@dpmchile.cl ]
Jefa Remuneraciones

Alejandro Carrasco Gómez [ acarrasco@dpmchile.cl ]
Coordinador Plantel Profesional

Pamela Avendaño Bahamonde [ pavendano@dpmchile.cl ]
Secretaria

CORREOS DE COMISIONES

Informaciones contacto@dpmchile.cl ]

Socios socios@dpmchile.cl ]

Comunicaciones comunicaciones@dpmchile.cl ]

Marketing marketing@dpmchile.cl ]

Comisión Fútbol comisionfutbol@dpmchile.cl ]

Fútbol Femenino futbolfemenino@dpmchile.cl ]

ORGANIGRAMA

 

15628740_10211980375324646_307994981_o

Comentarios

Live Scores Powered by Maç Sonuçları