Inicio / El Club / DIRECTORIO

DIRECTORIO


Julio Aguilar Catalán [ jaguilar@dpmchile.cl ]
Presidente


Walter Sandoval Candia [ wsandoval@dpmchile.cl ]
Vicepresidente


Pedro Barra Léniz [ pbarra@dpmchile.cl ]
Tesorero


Anselmo Durán Palma [ aduran@dpmchile.cl ]
Secretario


-Directorio

Aurelio Benavides Subiabre
Director

Felipe Muñoz Vidal [ fmunoz@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Iván Vera Schmidt [ ivera@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Marco Alvarado García [ malvarado@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

José Barría Álvarez
Director

Ignacio Álvarez Pérez
Director

Juan Prieto Urra
Director

Patricio Carvajal Pinto
Director

Jessica Uribe Ruiz
Director

Carolina Muñoz Muñoz
Directora

Carlos Solis Soto [ csolis@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Tomás Gajardo Bahamonde [ tgajardo@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

José Bahamonde Sánchez
Director

Luis Vargas Segovia
Director

Artemio Villalobos Cortés
Director

Germán Mayorga Muñoz
Director

José Flandez Valderrama
Director

Héctor Gaete Berger
Director

Miguel Alonso Peralta
Director

Victor Garrido Gatica
Director

Mario Soto Uribe
Director


-Personal Administrativo

Alexis Rojas Romero [ gerencia@dpmchile.cl ]
Gerente

Javier Mancilla Maragaño [ jmancilla@dpmchile.cl ]
Jefe Operaciones

Maura Morales Gallardo [ mmorales@dpmchile.cl ]
Jefa Remuneraciones

Alejandro Carrasco Gómez [ acarrasco@dpmchile.cl ]
Coordinador Plantel Profesional

Pamela Avendaño [ socios@dpmchile.cl ]
Secretaria

 

ORGANIGRAMA

 

15628740_10211980375324646_307994981_o

Comentarios

Live Scores Powered by Maç Sonuçları