Inicio / El Club / DIRECTORIO

DIRECTORIO


Julio Aguilar Catalán [ jaguilar@dpmchile.cl ]
Presidente


Germán Mayorga Muñoz
Vicepresidente


Pedro Barra Léniz [ pbarra@dpmchile.cl ]
Tesorero


Mario Soto Bustamante
Secretario


-Directorio

Iván Vera Schmidt [ ivera@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Marco Alvarado García [ malvarado@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Anselmo Durán Palma [ aduran@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Jessica Uribe Ruiz [ juribe@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Carolina Muñoz Muñoz
Directora

Carlos Solis Soto [ csolis@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Artemio Villalobos Cortés
Director

Claudio Bustamante Barría
Director

Bruno Keim Haufman
Director

Jairo Argel Soto
Director

Vanessa Almendra Carcamo
Director

Hector Gaete Berger
Director

Rodrigo Barría Alarcón
Director

Celso Argel Soto
Director

Juan Zuñiga Ruiz
Director

Víctor Sánchez Redlich
Director

Hardy Knittel Villarroel
Director

Jorge Keim Gutiérrez
Director

Mario Hernández Ruíz
Director

Javier Mancilla Maragaño [ jmancilla@dpmchile.cl ]
Director

Francisco Luna Uribe
Director


-Personal Administrativo

Alexis Rojas Romero [ gerencia@dpmchile.cl ]
Gerente

Javier Mancilla Maragaño [ jmancilla@dpmchile.cl ]
Jefe Operaciones

Maura Morales Gallardo [ mmorales@dpmchile.cl ]
Jefa Remuneraciones

Alejandro Carrasco Gómez [ acarrasco@dpmchile.cl ]
Coordinador Plantel Profesional

Pamela Avendaño Bahamonde [ socios@dpmchile.cl ]
Secretaria

 

ORGANIGRAMA

 

15628740_10211980375324646_307994981_o

Comentarios

Live Scores Powered by Maç Sonuçları